Local Council Award Scheme Logo

Elstree & Borehamwood Town Council

Elstree & Borehamwood Town Council

Coach Outings

Summer Coach Trips 2022

Are you over sixty years of age and a resident of Elstree and Borehamwood?

The Town Council is once again offering a chance to have a day out at the seaside or visit an interesting city for only £10.

Choose one of the listed destinations and bring your proof of age and residence (driving licence or bus pass/passport and a utility bill) along to Fairway Hall, Brook Close, WD6 5BT from Monday 6 June 2022.

Tickets are on a first come, first served basis and are on sale from 9am to 12 noon from Monday to Friday -strictly one per person. Please bring correct change.  

There may be a chance to buy a second ticket after Monday 20 June 2022 if any remain unsold.

The fully air-conditioned coaches leave Fairway Hall at 9am prompt and depart the destination at 5pm for the return journey. You must be able to board the coach without too much difficulty and can bring a carer (who must also purchase a ticket).

Monday 4 July - Southend
Tuesday 5 July - Cotswolds
Wednesday 6 July - Eastbourne
Thursday 7 July - Clacton-on-Sea
Monday 11 July - Bournemouth
Tuesday 12 July - Broadstairs
Wednesday 13 July - Brighton
Thursday 14 July - Stratford-Upon-Avon
Monday 18 July - Hastings
Tuesday 19 July - Margate
Wednesday 20 July - Chatham
Thursday 21 July - Greenwich

Coach Trip Hearns   beach1   beach2