Login
Elstree & Borehamwood
Town Council

Elstree & Borehamwood Town Council

The Mayor's Engagements 2018

Elstree and Borehamwood Town Mayor

Councillor Victor Eni

Elstree and Borehamwood Town Deputy Mayor

Councillor Anne Mitchell

 

 

 

Day

Engagement

Mayor/Deputy Mayor

Wednesday 12 December 2018

BBC Band Concert at Allum Hall

Mayor

Sunday 16 December 2018

New Life Assembly Church Service

St Teresa’s School

Mayor

 

 

Day

Engagement

Mayor/Deputy Mayor

Monday 5 November 2018

Guy Fawkes Night Fireworks

Meadow Park

Mayor

Saturday 10 November 2018

60th anniversary of St Andrews Church

Mayor

Sunday 11 November 2018

Remembrance Day Parade Borehamwood

Remembrance Day Service Elstree

“The Battle’s Over” Fairway Hall and

Woodcock Hill Beacon

Mayor

Deputy Mayor

Mayor

 

 

 

Day

Engagement

Mayor/Deputy Mayor

Saturday 3 November 2018

Concert at St Michael’s Church

Mayor

Sunday 4 November 2018

Diwali Celebrations Bhaktivedanta Manor

Mayor

 

 

 

Day

Engagement

Mayor/Deputy Mayor

Friday 26 October 2018

Tree Planting at Woodcock Hill

(Commonwealth Canopy)

Mayor

 

 

 

Day

Engagement

Mayor/Deputy Mayor

Saturday/Sunday

20 and 21 October 2018

Diversity Festival

Fairway Hall

Mayor

 

 

 

Day

Engagement

Mayor/Deputy Mayor

Saturday 13 October 2018

All Saints Coffee Morning

Mayor

Sunday 14 October 2018

Rotary Disability Games Stanmore

Mayor

 

 

 

Day

Engagement

Mayor/Deputy Mayor

Friday 29

September 2018

Elstree & Borehamwood Railway

Station Improvements

To be confirmed

Saturday 29

September 2018

Elstree Studios Charity Convention

Deputy Mayor

 

 

 

Day

Engagement

Mayor/Deputy Mayor

Saturday 15 September 2018

Visit to Offenburg

Mayor

 

Day

Engagement

Mayor/Deputy Mayor

Tuesday 24 July

2018

Washington State Cherry Season

Mayor

 

 

 

Day

Engagement

Mayor/Deputy Mayor

Wednesday 18 July 2018

Visit to Drop In 96 Shenley Road

Mayor

Saturday 21 July

2018

Visit to Radley Care Home Garden

Party

Mayor

Sunday 22 July

2018

Band Concert Meadow Park

Mayor

 

Day

Engagement

Mayor/Deputy Mayor

Monday 9 July 2018

Launch of “Make A Face” All Saints

Piazza

Mayor

Saturday 14 July

2018

Hertfordshire County Council Chairman’s Garden Party

Mayor

Sunday 15 July

2018

First Impressions 150 Years of Rail

Band Concert in Meadow Park

Mayor

Mayor

 

 

 

Day

Engagement

Mayor/Deputy Mayor

Monday 25 June 2018

Coffee Morning at All Saints Church

Mayor

Tuesday 26 June 2018

Rotary Presidents BBQ

TBC

Wednesday 27 June 2018

Festival Quiz at the Royal British

Legion

Mayor

Thursday 28 June

2018

Visit to Windsor Hall Pre School

School Art Show Preview

Tabletop Roleplay Evening

Mayor

Mayor

Mayor

Saturday 30 June

2018

Families Day in Meadow Park

Mayor

Sunday 1 July 2018

Museum History Walk

Mayor

 

 

 

Day

Engagement

Mayor/Deputy Mayor

Monday 18 June 2018

BBC Concert Band – Allum Hall

“Night At The Movie”

Mayor

Tuesday 19 June

2018

Primary Schools Concert – Allum Hall

Chess Night – Fairway Hall

Mayor

Mayor

Wednesday 20

June 2018

Talent Show – Fairway Hall

Mayor

Thursday 21 June

2018

Allotment Open Day – Melrose

S W Herts Samaritans AGM

Past Mayor Cllr S Parnell

Mayor

Friday 22 June

2018

Borehamwood Brass Concert

All Saints Church

Mayor

Saturday 23 June 2018

Festival Park Run – Aldenham CP

Flower Show – All Saints Church

Fire Station Open Day

EBLOS Show – Fairway Hall

Mayor

Mayor

Mayor

Mayor

Sunday 24 June 2018

Teddy’s Trail Walk (set off)

150 Years of Rail – 96 Shenley Rd

Band Stand Concert – Meadow Park

Acoustic Music Night – The Fishery

Mayor

Mayor

Mayor

Mayor

 

 

 

Day

Engagement

Mayor/Deputy Mayor

Monday 11 June

2018

District Scouts AGM

Mayor

Saturday 16 June

Parade

Elstree Productions Show

Mozart Concert at All Saints Church

Mayor

Mayor

Deputy Mayor

Sunday 17 June

Festival Service

Wrestling at Maxwell Park

Mayor

Mayor

 

 

 

Day

Engagement

Mayor/Deputy Mayor

Friday 8 June

2018

Funeral Laura Meighan

Mayor

Saturday 9 June

2018

7th Borehamwood Scouts Annual

General Meeting

Mayor

 

 

Elstree and Borehamwood Town Mayor

Councillor Eric Silver

Elstree and Borehamwood Town Deputy Mayor

Councillor Victor Eni

 

Day

Engagement

Mayor/Deputy Mayor

Saturday 12 May

2018

Pre-Festival Event

All Saints Piazza

Mayor

 

Day

Engagement

Mayor/Deputy Mayor

Monday 23 April

2018

Visit to St Teresa’s School

Community Choir AGM

Mayor

Mayor

Wednesday 25

April 2018

Visit to E U T College

Mayor

Saturday 28 April

2018

Visit to St John Church (at St

Andrew Church, Aycliffe Road)

Mayor

 

 

 

Day

Engagement

Mayor/Deputy Mayor

Friday 20 April

2018

Visit to Forest Care Home

First Elstree Scouts AGM

Mayor

Deputy Mayor

Saturday 21 April

2018

Visit to Ohr Yisrael Synagogue

TO BE CONFIRMED

Sunday 22 April

Visit to Christian Fellowship Church

St George’s Day Parade

Mayor

Mayor

 

 

 

Day

Engagement

Mayor/Deputy Mayor

Saturday 14 April 2018

Coffee Morning - Photography at All

Saints Church

Mayor

Sunday 15 April

2018

Visit to St Andrews Church & Pilots Youth Group

Mayor

 

 

 

Day

Engagement

Mayor/Deputy Mayor

Thu 29 March 2018

Goods for Good visit

Mayor

 

 

 

Day

Engagement

Mayor/Deputy Mayor

Saturday 10 March 2018

Coffee Morning – All Saints Church

Mayor

 

 

 

Day

Engagement

Mayor/Deputy Mayor

Saturday 13 January 2018

Coffee Morning and Photography Exhibition – All Saints Church

Mayor

Copyright © 2012. All Rights Reserved.